Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Announcing Many Voices, the new Sounds True blog...

I wanted to let you all know about Many Voices, the new blog from Sounds True. As many of you know, Sounds True is a multimedia publishing company located in Boulder, CO, with the mission to disseminate spiritual wisdom. Sounds True’s authors include Adyashanti, Pema Chödrön, Eckhart Tolle, Brené Brown, Jack Kornfield, Gangaji, John Welwood, Caroline Myss, Jeff Foster, Tara Brach, Jon Kabat-Zinn, and Clarissa Pinkola Estés. Additionally, Sounds True is the creator and organizer of the annual Wake Up Festival, a five-day journey of transformation which takes place each summer in the gorgeous Rocky Mountains. 

We invite you all to visit the Many Voices blog at

I will serve as editor of Many Voices, and will feature content from Sounds True authors, as well as from Tami Simon, myself, and a number of Sounds True employees. We created Many Voices as a way to connect with each of you, our readers from around the world, to share inspiring, thought-provoking, and heart-opening ideas and perspectives to support your inner journey. Many Voices’ contributors are all deeply connected with Sounds True, and work in a variety of capacities to serve our mission of disseminating spiritual wisdom and catalyzing personal transformation. 

Through the blog, we hope to offer you an up close, personal experience of what happens behind the scenes at Sounds True, and what we’re finding interesting and meaningful in our work and personal lives. Additionally, we'll offer free gifts through the blog; currently, we're giving away free downloads of two new audio programs: The Practice of Mindfulness, and The Science of Mindfulness.

We whole-heartedly invite you to participate in this experiment with us, to share your experience, to get vulnerable and open with us, and to let us know how your journey is unfolding. Thank you for stopping by; we hope to see you often.

Visit the Many Voices blog 

Connect with me on facebook here

Connect with Sounds True on facebook here

No comments:

Post a Comment